TECHNOLOGIES

(I)IoT (Industrial) Internet of Things

The Industrial IoT is an IT technology that enhances operational effectiveness and provides the networking foundation for Industry 4.0. The knowledge gained through networking provides decision makers with important information for controlling business processes and decisions. As a result, companies can generate further business growth and improve their competitive environment and future viability. Industrial Internet of Things can be used in many industries. An important aspect of IIoT is the improvement of operational effectiveness through intelligent industrial systems and more flexible production techniques.

Blockchain

A blockchain is a decentralized database that contains an ever-growing list of transaction records. The database is extended in a chronological linear fashion, similar to a chain that is constantly adding new elements at the bottom. If one block is complete, the next one is created. Each block contains a checksum of the previous block. Blockchain technology has many uses, from micro-transaction, to auditing, to food supply chains.

Cloud Computing

Basically, cloud computing is the provision of computing resources (e.g., servers, storage, databases, network components, software, analytics, and intelligence) over the Internet, the cloud, to provide faster innovation, flexible resources, and economies of scale.

Big Data Analytics

Big Data Analytics makes it possible to analyze large amounts of data from different sources. The aim is to use the data gained from the analysis to optimize business processes and to achieve advantages over competitors. Big Data Analytics examines large amounts of different data available to the business for useful information, hidden patterns or other correlations.

Artificial intelligence

AI is already an integral part of most softwares. The higher advanced artificial intelligence technologies such as computer vision and robotics are particularly concerned with the data interpretation of the real physical environment.

Project Inquiry

We are looking forward to new and exciting projects, which we would like to realize in cooperation with you.

You need advice on your digital strategy, conception, design or technical implementation of apps? Or if you have questions about topics such as Industry 4.0 or Digital Transformation? Then contact us. We are happy to help you!

or

+49 7431 54 923 0

MeetNow! GmbH

An der Technologiewerkstatt 1

72461 Albstadt

T     +49 7431 54 923 0

F     +49 7431 54 923 99

E     info@meetnow.eu

MeetNow!

About us

Showcase

Products

Career

News

Contact

 

MeetNow!

2020 © MeetNow! GmbH. All rights reserved

MeetNow! GmbH

An der Technologiewerkstatt 1

72461 Albstadt

T     +49 7431 54 923 0

F     +49 7431 54 923 99

E     info@meetnow.eu

MeetNow!

Über uns

Showcase

Produkte

Karriere

News

Kontakt

 

Zum Newsletter anmelden

2019 © MeetNow! GmbH. All rights reserved

 

TECHNOLOGIEN

(I)IoT (Industrial) Internet of Things

Das Industrie-IoT ist eine IT-Technik, die der Verbesserung der betrieblichen Effektivität dient und die Vernetzungsbasis für die Industrie 4.0 darstellt. Die durch die Vernetzung gewonnene Erkenntnisse liefern den Entscheidungsträgern wichtige Informationen zur Steuerung von Geschäfts-prozessen und -entscheidungen. Dadurch können Unternehmen weiteres Unternehmenswachstum generieren und ihre Wettbewerbsbedingungen und die Zukunftsfähigkeit des Unternehmens verbessern. Industrial Internet of Things kann in vielen Branchen eingesetzt werden. Ein wichtiger Aspekt von IIoT ist die Verbesserung der betrieblichen Effektivität durch intelligente industrielle Systeme und flexiblere Produktionstechniken.

Blockchain

Eine Blockchain ist eine dezentrale Datenbank, die eine stetig wachsende Liste von Transaktionsdatensätzen enthält. Die Datenbank wird chronologisch linear erweitert, vergleichbar mit einer Kette, der am unteren Ende ständig neue Elemente hinzugefügt werden. Ist ein Block vollständig, wird der nächste erzeugt. Jeder Block enthält eine Prüfsumme des vorhergehenden Blocks. Blockchain-Technologie hat viele Anwendungsmöglichkeiten: Von der Micro-Transaction, über Auditing bis hin zu Lieferketten für Lebensmittel.

Cloud Computing

Cloud Computing ist im Grunde die Bereitstellung von Computingressourcen (z.B. Server, Speicher, Datenbanken, Netzwerkkomponenten, Software, Analyse- und intelligente Funktionen) über das Internet, also die Cloud, um schnellere Innovationen, flexible Ressourcen und Skaleneffekte zu bieten. 

Big Data Analytics

Big Data Analytics ermöglicht es, große Datenmengen aus unterschiedlichen Quellen zu analysieren. Ziel ist es, mit den aus der Datenanalyse gewonnenen Erkenntnissen, Unternehmensabläufe zu optimieren und Vorteile gegenüber Wettbewerbern zu erzielen. Hierfür untersucht Big Data Analytics große Mengen unterschiedlicher, dem Unternehmen zur Verfügung stehender, Daten nach nützlichen Informationen, versteckten Mustern oder anderen Korrelationen.

Künstliche Intelligenz

KI ist bereits schon ein fester Bestandteil in den meisten Softwares. Die höher fortgeschrittenen Künstlichen Intelligenz Technologien wie Computervision und Robotik beschäftigen sich besonders mit der Dateninterpretation der wirklichen physischen Umwelt.

Haben Sie Fragen?

Wir beraten Sie gerne zu den aktuellen Digitalisierungsthemen und -strategien.

Sie brauchen Unterstützung bei Ihrer Digitalstrategie, der Konzeption, dem Design oder der technischen Implementierung von Apps oder digitalen Systemen? Sie haben Fragen zu Themen wie Industrie 4.0 oder Digitaler Transformation, dann nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf.

Wir freuen uns, wenn wir Ihnen weiterhelfen können!

oder

+49 7431 54 923 0