Solare Datensysteme  
Solar-Log WEB Enerest™

The task

UX / UI and programming the app Solar-Log WEB Enerest ™

Through the use of a Solar-Log™, energy efficiency can be optimized through targeted control from consumers and damages to photovoltaic plants can be detected. This means a more efficient use of the energy generated and higher yields.

In order to give the end user the opportunity to optimally manage his plants, our customer wanted a revision of the existing app. The user should be able to easily and individually manage, monitor and control his photovoltaic plants. Customer loyalty to the manufacturer should also be strengthened.

So not only has the interface been redesigned and expanded, but also a pinboard has been developed on which the user can put together a personalized Dashoard. All information, such as yields, consumption and the battery should be easily visible at a glance. To ensure a consistent appearance, it was important to incorporate the new corporate design into the app. In order to offer the end customer an optimal user experience, the app is in a constant development process.

The functions

A pinboard according to the user wishes

With only one registered PV system, over 45 pin combinations are available. It is possible to individually configure the pin board. Pinns can be added or removed at any time.

 

Visualization of all connected components

The app clearly displays the production, the feed-in, the self-consumption and the uncovered kWh. If desired, the values are available in a tabular list. Daily and historical plant data as well as connected components (e.g. heating element) can be clearly visualized.

Stay up to date with the News Center

The News Center has up-to-date news about Solar-Log™. Status messages of the PV system are sent directly to the user's mobile device, on request also as a push notification.

Package Upgrade - Solar Log WEB Enerest ™ Home

With an upgrade several services and new functions within the Solar-Log WEB Enerest™ packages can be unlocked. The upgrade can be easily booked in the app's asset management and paid for easily via the mobile device. The new functions will be activated immediately.

 

Your data security is important to us

Avian® offers a high security standard for encrypted data transmission between the servers of Solare Datensysteme GmbH and users' mobile devices. A secure connection to the Internet of Things.

 

Solar-Log WEB Enerest™ App – Android Widget

Thanks to the additional feature, Android users can use the widget to keep an eye on the PV plant faster.

To the App Stores

app-store.png
play-store.png

MeetNow! GmbH

Marktstraße 57

72458 Albstadt

T     +49 7431 54 923 0

F     +49 7431 54 923 99

E     info@meetnow.eu

MeetNow!

About us

Showcase

Products

Career

News

Contact

 

MeetNow!

2020 © MeetNow! GmbH. All rights reserved

Solare Datensysteme GmbH 
Solar-Log WEB Enerest™

Die Aufgabe

UX / UI und Programmierung der App Solar-Log WEB Enerest™

Durch den Einsatz eines Solar-Log™ kann die Energieeffizienz durch gezielte Steuerung von Verbrauchern optimiert und Beschädigungen an PV-Anlagen festgestellt werden. Dies bedeutet eine effizientere Ausnutzung der erzeugten Energie und höhere Erträge. 

Um dem Endnutzer die Möglichkeit zu geben seine Anlagen optimal zu verwalten, wünschte sich unser Kunde eine Überarbeitung der bestehenden App. Der Benutzer sollte seine Anlagen ganz einfach und individuell verwalten, überwachen und steuern können. Auch die Kundenbindung zum Hersteller sollte gefestigt werden. 

So wurde nicht nur das Interface überarbeitet und erweitert, sondern auch eine Pinnwand entwickelt, auf der sich der Benutzer ein personalisiertes Dashoard zusammenstellen kann. Dabei sollen alle Informationen, wie zum Beispiel Erträge, Verbrauch und die Batterie auf einen Blick leicht ersichtlich sein. Um ein einheitliches Erscheinungsbild zu gewährleisten, war es wichtig das neue Corporate Design in die App einfließen zu lassen. Um dem Endkunden ein optimales Benutzererlebnis bieten zu können, befindet sich die App in einem stetigen Weiterentwicklungsprozess.

Die Funktionen

Eine Pinnwand ganz nach den Wünschen der User

Bei nur einer registrierten PV-Anlage stehen über 45 Pinn-Kombinationen zur Verfügung. Es besteht die Möglichkeit die Pinnwand individuell zu konfigurieren. Pinns können jederzeit hinzugefügt oder wieder entfernt werden.

 

Visualisierung aller angeschlossenen Komponenten 

Die App stellt die Produktion, die Einspeisung, den Eigenverbrauch und die ungedeckten kWh übersichtlich dar. Auf Wunsch stehen die Werte in tabellarischer Auflistung zur Verfügung. Tagesaktuelle und historische Anlagendaten sowie angeschlossene Komponenten (z.B. Heizstab) können übersichtlich visualisiert werden.

Mit dem News Center auf dem Laufenden bleiben

 

Im News Center stehen aktuelle News rund um Solar-Log™ bereit. Statusmeldungen der PV-Anlage werden direkt auf das Mobilgerät des Users gesendet, auf Wunsch gerne auch als Push Benachrichtigung.

 

Paket Upgrade – Solar-Log WEB Enerest™ Home

Mit einem Upgrade können mehrere Leistungen und neue Funktionen innerhalb der Solar-Log WEB Enerest™ Pakete freigeschaltet werden. Das Upgrade kann einfach in der Anlagenverwaltung der App gebucht und ganz unkompliziert über das Mobilgerät bezahlt werden. Die neuen Funktionen werden sofort freigeschaltet.

 

Ihre Datensicherheit ist uns wichtig

Mit Avian® wird ein hoher Sicherheitsstandard für die verschlüsselte Datenübertragung zwischen den Servern der Solare Datensysteme GmbH und den mobilen Endgeräten der Nutzer geboten. Eine sichere Verbindung zum Internet der Dinge.

 

Solar-Log WEB Enerest™ App – Android Widget 

Durch das Zusatzfeature können Android User anhand des Widgets schneller die PV-Anlage im Blick haben.

In den App Stores

app-store.png
play-store.png

MeetNow! GmbH

Marktstraße 57

72458 Albstadt

T     +49 7431 54 923 0

F     +49 7431 54 923 99

E     info@meetnow.eu

MeetNow!

Über uns

Showcase

Produkte

Karriere

News

Kontakt

 

Social Media

2020 © MeetNow! GmbH. All rights reserved